Angebote zu "Tulip" (9 Treffer)

Tulip Inn Amsterdam Riverside
195,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: FTI – Ihr Reiseve...
Stand: 19.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Tulip Inn Amsterdam Airport
40,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Niederlande

Anbieter: TUI.com
Stand: 19.04.2018
Zum Angebot
Tulip Inn Amsterdam Riverside
24,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Niederlande

Anbieter: TUI.com
Stand: 19.04.2018
Zum Angebot
Tulip Inn Amsterdam Riverside
340,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Niederlande

Anbieter: TUI.com
Stand: 19.04.2018
Zum Angebot
Tulip Inn Amsterdam Airport
413,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Niederlande

Anbieter: TUI.com
Stand: 19.04.2018
Zum Angebot
Tulip Fever , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 444min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seventeenth-century Amsterdam is a city in the grip of tulip mania, basking in the wealth it has generated. Sophia’s husband Cornelis, an ageing merchant, is among those grown rich from this exotic new flower. To celebrate, he commissions a talented young artist to paint him with his young bride. But as the portrait grows, so does the passion between Sophia and the painter; and as ambitions, desires and dreams breed an intricate deception, their reckless gamble propels their lives towards a thrilling and tragic conclusion. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rula Lenska. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/002224/bk_boli_002224_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Claude Monet: Bild ´Champs de tulipes en Hollan...
360,00 € *
zzgl. 14,80 € Versand

In späten Jahren hat Claude Monet gesagt, er male keine Objekte, sondern das Wesen der von Atmosphäre und Licht eingehüllten Dinge. Und so war er ständig auf der Suche nach Landschaften, die ihm nicht nur interessante Motive, sondern eben auch besondere Lichtverhältnisse boten. 1871 bereiste er erstmals die Niederlande. Vier Monate lang lebte der Künstler im nordholländischen Zaandam unweit Amsterdam. Im Rijksmuseum studierte er die alten holländischen Meister. Vor allem aber arbeitete er: Allein bei seinem ersten Aufenthalt entstanden 25 seiner insgesamt 42 Werke mit niederländischen Sujets. Sie machen mit ihren typischen Motiven - Windmühlen, Grachten, Tulpenfelder etc. - bisweilen einen geradezu pittoresken Eindruck und zeigen zugleich deutlich, wie intensiv sich der Künstler mit den besonderen Lichtverhältnissen der Gegend auseinandersetzt. Original: 1872, Öl auf Leinwand, 65,5 x 81,5 cm, R.F. 1944-19, Musée d´Orsay, Paris. Hochwertige Fine Art Giclée Museumsreproduktion in 7 Farben auf Künstlerleinwand aus Baumwolle. Wie ein Originalgemälde auf Keilrahmen aus Holz gespannt. Edle Museumsrahmung in Weiß mit Goldkante, grau patiniert. Limitierte Auflage 499 Exemplare. Mit Zertifikat. Format gerahmt ca. 57 x 69 cm (H/B). Kunst ganz einfach online bei ars mundi kaufen - bei einem der großen Kunstversender Europas

Anbieter: ars mundi
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Midnight Blue: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From Simone Van Der Vlugt comes her European best-selling novel of a young woman´s rise as a painter in Holland´s Golden Age - perfect for fans of The Miniaturist, Tulip Fever, and Girl with a Pearl Earring. Amsterdam, 1654: Against the backdrop of Holland´s Golden Age, a dangerous secret threatens to destroy a young widow´s new life. Following the sudden death of her husband, 25-year-old Catrin leaves her small village and takes a job as a housekeeper to the successful Van Nulandt merchant family. Amsterdam is a city at the peak of its powers: Science and art are flourishing in the Golden Age, and Dutch ships bring back exotic riches from the Far East. Madam Van Nulandt passes her time taking expensive painting lessons from a local master, Rembrandt van Rigin, and when Catrin takes up a brush to finish some of her mistress´ work, Rembrandt realizes the maid has genuine talent and encourages her to continue. When a figure from her past threatens her new life, Catrin flees to the smaller city of Delft. There, her gift as a painter earns her a chance to earn a living painting pottery at a local workshop. Slowly, the workshop begins to develop a new type of pottery to rival fancy blue-on-white imported Chinese porcelain - and the graceful and coveted Delft Blue designs she creates help revolutionize the industry. But when tragedy strikes, Catrin must decide whether to defend her newfound independence or return to the village that she´d fled. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Imogen Church. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/007559/bk_harp_007559_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Midnight Blue , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 529min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Amsterdam 1654: a dangerous secret threatens to destroy a young widow´s new life. Following the sudden death of her husband, 25-year-old Catrin leaves her small village and takes a job as housekeeper to the successful Van Nulandt merchant family. Amsterdam is a city at the peak of its powers: science and art are flourishing, and Dutch ships bring back exotic riches from the Far East. When a figure from her past threatens her new life, Catrin flees to Delft. There, her painting talent earns her a chance as a pottery painter. Slowly the workshop begins to develop a new type of pottery to rival the coveted Chinese porcelain - and Delft Blue is born. But when tragedy strikes, Catrin has a hard choice to make. Rich and engrossing, Midnight Blue is perfect for fans of Tulip Fever and Girl with a Pearl Earring. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Imogen Church. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/002876/bk_hcuk_002876_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot